FCT Inter State Boundary Meeting Communique

By Mitaire Ikpen

The Joint Inter State Boundary Meeting comprising the Federal Capital Territory and its neighbours Kaduna, Kogi, Nasarawa and Niger States has resolved that all ongoing developments along the various boundary corridors be suspended until their respective inter-state boundaries are clearly defined and demarcated.

This was stated in a Communique issued at the end of the Inter-State Boundary Meeting in Abuja.

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.