Gov. Bello Swears in New Commissioners, Permanent Secretaries


Image may contain: 1 person

Niger State Governor, Alhaji Abubakar Sani-Bello on Wednesday sworn in 4 new Commissioners and 4 Permanent Secretaries in Government House, Minna.
This brings to 21 the number of Commissioners in the state.
He charged the four newly sworn Commissioners and Permanent Secretaries to be dedicated, committed, and hardworking as they discharged their duties in their various Ministries.
The Governor said the council members should see their appointment as an opportunity to serve the people and a clarion called for commitment in the discharge of their duties.
He announced the posting of the four Commissioners that where newly sworn in. They are: Alh. Danjuma Salau – Information and Communication, Alhaji Isah Kanko – Land and Housing, Malam Kabiru Abbas – Budget Planing, Special Duties, Mr. Duza Emmanuel – Sports and Alhaji Zakari Bawa Lives Stock and Fisheries.
The four Permanent Secretaries sworn in are: Alhaji Hussaini Ahmed, Dr. Abdullahi Usman Imam, Alhaji Mohammed Sadauki and Dr. Ibrahim Garba Musa.


Share This


Wordpress (0)