Senate Confirms Ministerial Nominees

The Senate yesterday confirms 8 ministers nominated and put forward to them for confirmation as minister of federal republic of Nigeria by President Jonathan.


David Mark: Senate President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.