IG Approves New Posting for 9 Commissioners of Police


The Inspector General of Police, Mr. Solomon Arase, on Sunday approved the new deployment of 9 Commissioners of Police. The directive which appeared on the NPF website, specified that the posting is with immediate effect.

The Commissioners redeployed and their locations include: CP Chika Abubakar Maidana – Yobe state; CP Zannah Ibrahim – Delta state; CP Usman Alkali Baba – FCT; CP Basen Dapiya Gwana – Abia state; CP Jimoh Omeiza Ozi-Obeh – Cross River state; CP Henry Fadairo – Administration, Research and Planning; CP Joshak Habila – Border Patrol; CP Abdul Buba – Communication Force Headquarters, and CP Wilson Inalegwu – Commander Police College, Ikeja, Lagos State.

Share This


Wordpress (0)