Appointment of New Perm Secs

President Goodluck Jonathan has approved the appointment of 3 new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service. They are:

Dr. Habiba Musa Lawa
John Obinna Chukwu and
Mrs Winifred Ekanem Oyo-Ita

The Head of Civil Service, Alhaji Isa Bello Sali who announced the approval said the new appointees are to replace the retiring permanent secretaries representing to North-East and South-East geopolitical zones and that of Cross River state respectively.

Share This


Wordpress (0)