Gov. Aregbesola Declared Winner

Gov. Aregbesola Declared Winner


Abdullahi Garba Birnin Kudu

Incumbent Governor of Osun State Rauf Aregbesola of the All Progress Congress

has bee declared winner of the Gubernatorial Election held on Saturday in Osun state.

The Chief Returning Officer for the Election, Professor Bamitale Idowu Omole announced

the Result early hours of today.

vlcsnap-3408500 vlcsnap-3407806


Share This


Wordpress (0)