APC Screens Seven Aspirants


Seven Aspirante have been screened by the All Progressive  Congress Screening Committee for Adamawa state Governorship Election headed by Oluwarotimi Akeredolu. The Gubernatorial Aspirants eyeing the APC flagbearer`s ticket are Mr. Yakubu Tsala, Senator Bindowo Jibrilla, Boss Mustapha and Dahiru Bobbo.  Others are Emmanuel Bello, Senator Ahmed Hassan Barata and Ibrahim Mijinyawa. The Chairman of the Committee Oluwarotimi Akeredolu gave assurance that the screening will be concluded in a peaceful and orderly manner. He assured the aspirants that the screening committee will be fair and just. The Secretary of the Committee is Beatrice Onwuzurike.


Share This


Wordpress (0)