David Lyon Declared Winner As APC Wins Bayelsa

The Governorship Candidate of the APC, Chief David Lyon has been declared winner of 2019 Bayelsa governorship election with 352,552 votes, winning the contest with his closest rival Sen Douye Diri of The PDP who had 143,172 votes.

Lyon was declared winner of the polls by the returning officer of the election after results from all the eight local government areas of the state were collated.

Share This


Wordpress (0)